I’m being forced to blog against my will!!

December 29, 2007 at 6:14 pm (Uncategorized)

I know blogging is newest most up-to-date way to keep in touch. But this is insane. I don’t know what I’m doing. I’m not even sure how long I will remember that I have a blog. I will do my best to put up pics, but seriously, I have been “myspacing” for about 5 yrs and I just figured out how to put pictures up there. Also, I don’t even have anything interesting to say. I barely passed my English classes in college. So to start off here are some pictures of my kids.

imgp0265.jpg

imgp0269.jpg

4 Comments

  1. Vince said,

    I love you

  2. alex mclean said,

    show me the MONEY!

  3. eric said,

    What’s up with the cash? Consumerism, here comes Steele… 😉

  4. Erica said,

    Yea! I’m proud of you Tammi. Good job on entering the blog world. It took me a second look to see that Steele was holding money. That is the best Christmas picture.

Leave a Reply

